I have too fucking much to do today to deal with the fact that my health insurance (United Healthcare, in case you have it too) has decided to DOUBLE the price of my Pill. And their alternatives are "Here's some generics!" which, as I understand, are about 75% effective. Awesome. I tried to call insurance angrily, but since I asked about Pharmacy in their EVIL EVIL FUCKING EVIL automated phone bullshit, they sent me to their outsourced pharm. The poor guy there has no idea why they changed the price, and can only offer generic options. Badass.
( Angry letter sent to HR person )
And I didn't even say "Fucking fucking fuck shit!" once!
( Angry letter sent to HR person )
And I didn't even say "Fucking fucking fuck shit!" once!